I have moved to Scientopia

Not too long ago, when I was all busy moving across the Atlantic anyway, I finally took the time to move my blogspot blog to a shiny new wordpress blog. And I can tell you: moving is not one of my favorite hobbies. In fact, if I could choose I would probably never move again (but I will, as this apartment that we have now is super nice, but not something for the long run). Moving a blog is a lot less painful than moving a family and lots of stuff, so when I was asked to blog at Scientopia, I didn’t hesitate for too long. I decided to leave all my posts up until now here, and just start new at Scientopia. The content will be similar though: my quest for grant money and a position as a scientist, babywearing* and all the stuff in between.

So please follow me to my new blog!!

*this post was brought to you from home with a feverish and sleeping Little Brother in the Manduca carrier. (yup on my second day of work that is. Good things it’s kind of a holiday here today).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

